Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Xen Lavender

Xen Lavender

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xen Lavender
"LaQuintin & his staff are superb! I will always choose his team & State Farm for all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bowen

Brittany Bowen

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bowen
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Apryl at State Farm and I must say, her customer service exceeded my expectations in every way. From the moment I made an inquiry to the final resolution, I was consistently impressed with her professionalism, efficiency, and attentiveness."
Profile photo of Babe Edwards

Babe Edwards

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Babe Edwards
"I love how they take care of situations. And they definitely care about they Customers"
Profile photo of john gamble

john gamble

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john gamble
"I recently had the pleasure of working with the insurance agent at LaQuintin Caston Insurance, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. Apryl was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and took the time to understand my needs. They made the whole process easy and stress-free, and I felt confident that I was getting the best coverage for my needs. I highly recommend working with this insurance agent for anyone looking for comprehensive and personalized insurance solutions."
Profile photo of kidist woldergabriel

kidist woldergabriel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kidist woldergabriel
"Apryl Kemper is an exceptional insurance agent who consistently delivers outstanding customer service. She is always available to assist and ensure that you receive the best rates possible. Her service and warm personality create a comfortable and welcoming environment. I highly recommend her if you are seeking affordable options coupled with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of mohan reddy

mohan reddy

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mohan reddy
"Great agency!! April was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Sharon Durley

Sharon Durley

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Durley
"Apryl was so helpful"
Profile photo of Antonio Cooper

Antonio Cooper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Cooper
"I highly recommend speaking to Ms. Apryl if you are trying to get any type of insurance; super quick and easy! Her service and personality made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended if you're looking for something affordable with great costumer service."
Profile photo of Parimi Rupesh

Parimi Rupesh

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parimi Rupesh
"Apryl was so helpful! I love this agency"
Profile photo of Alexis Durley

Alexis Durley

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Durley
"Ms. Apryl really made this process very easy, she thoroughly explained everything in detail, and was able to guide me with no issues. She even went a step further to ensure my auto insurance was active, and also very affordable. I highly recommend speaking to Ms. Apryl if you are trying to get any type of insurance; super quick and easy! Her service and personality made me feel even more comfortable to explain the headache I was dealing with; with my previous insurance, and ensured I wouldn't have to deal with that any longer. Highly recommended if you're looking for something affordable with great costumer service. Thank you again Ms. Apryl."
Profile photo of lokesh kumar

lokesh kumar

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lokesh kumar
"Mrs.Abel was very friendly and explained everything politely.My experience was very good and will suggest my friends also to look for Statefarm"
Profile photo of Karmen Mouton

Karmen Mouton

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karmen Mouton
"Apryl was such a pleasure to work with over the phone. She was very pleasant, attentive and helpful"
Profile photo of Info Support

Info Support

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Info Support
"Such an amazing and pleasant experience! Thank you for helping us!!"
Profile photo of Sohel Rana

Sohel Rana

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sohel Rana
"I had a great experience working with this car insurance agent. They were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process, answering all my questions and ensuring I got the best coverage at a reasonable price. Their professionalism and knowledge made me feel confident in my choice of insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Lotson

Lloyd Lotson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Lotson
"The best agency in town. April was so accommodating and nice."
Profile photo of Christina Harris

Christina Harris

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Harris
"Apryl was great at communicating and the quoting process for life insurance was seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mazanique McDaniel

Mazanique McDaniel

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mazanique McDaniel
"Apryl K. Thank you sooo much for helping me. She was quick and explained everything to me. Exceptional customer service you all need to give her a raise! Her attitude was top tier patient and overall understanding. You guys have a real gem on your hand! Thank you Apryl ! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER WHEN YOU GO THERE !"
Profile photo of Ryan Kasper

Ryan Kasper

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kasper
"Came into the agency today to get a new auto policy & was treated so great by the ladies in the office. Caston State Farm made the process so easy."
Profile photo of Lisa LaSalle

Lisa LaSalle

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa LaSalle
"This agency has offered me wonderful support as well as the best prices on auto insurance for myself and my two teenage boys."
Profile photo of Noel Prashanth

Noel Prashanth

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Prashanth
"Apryl was so helpful thank you"
Profile photo of sai krishna k

sai krishna k

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sai krishna k
"Apryl very help full"
Profile photo of Gerald Gruenig

Gerald Gruenig

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Gruenig
"I feel so lucky to have Laquintin Caston as my State Farm agent. He’s professional, diligent, and patient. A true hero to me and my family. If anyone in my family ever wanted to become a State Farm agent, I’d recommend Laquintin as a mentor. Great guy!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Ruffin

Malcolm Ruffin

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Ruffin
"Great insurance agent when the others couldn’t he could very professional person will guide you through the process and get u the best option for u"
Profile photo of Daniela Granger

Daniela Granger

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Granger
"I am Doris Granger , and i must say best experience I have ever had today with a insurance company. Awesome rates with State Farm and best customer service experts . The transition from my old company to State Farm exceeded my expectations. Thank You State Farm I highly recommend you to anyone !!! So glad I followed my interest and joined the State Farm family !!!"
Profile photo of Daniela Granger

Daniela Granger

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Granger
"Awesome rates awesome customer service thank you Allstate I am one Happy Customer"