Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: LaQuintin Caston

State Farm® Insurance Agent LaQuintin Caston

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Malcolm Ruffin

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent when the others couldn’t he could very professional person will guide you through the process and get u the best option for u"

Daniela Granger

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am Doris Granger , and i must say best experience I have ever had today with a insurance company. Awesome rates with State Farm and best customer service experts . The transition from my old company to State Farm exceeded my expectations. Thank You State Farm I highly recommend you to anyone !!! So glad I followed my interest and joined the State Farm family !!!"

Daniela Granger

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome rates awesome customer service thank you Allstate I am one Happy Customer"

Shiva Bairi

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place!"

Onisa McNichols

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience when I call Q and the office in Beaumont! The Customer Service is beyond great. I know I can call and someone will be able to help me respectfully and efficiently."

Diarra Diouf

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving from New York to Texas was no joke! I acquired so many rapid life changes and Agent Q + his team were right there to answer all of my questions and address each and every one of my needs, all while offering the best rates anyone could ask for. Transitioning isn’t easy and I couldn’t have had a better experience— truly. Thank you ALL at LaQuintin Caston State Farm!"

Kevin Vuitton

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this branch. The lady at the front desk was such a big help!"

Sebastian Quintero

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Melissa Renne

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaQuintin is great and deserves more than 5 stars. Thanks so much for all your help."

Myron Jackson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience was friendly and welcoming."

Janet M Jackson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaQuinton is very knowledgeable and helpful with all your Insurance needs. The atmosphere in the office is very pleasant. Make sure you contact the Q."

Aric Jones

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Agent Q for 2 years now and he and his crew never ceases to amaze me. The customer service is top notch. The rates are awesome. I am a very satisfied customer."

Kim Lunt

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Q has been very helpful. He is a kind young man that has gone above and beyond to help my Mom!! You will be impressed!"

Shauntelle Moses

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a very difficult exchange between my previous insurance company and myself, Laquintin Caston State Farm came in and helped resolve our issues. That exchange, encouraged me to switch my agency. They are extremely professional, reliable and knowledgeable. I recommend this agency if you are looking for someone to advocate on behalf of the customer. Choose Laquintin Caston State Farm! You will not regret it!"

Lori thurman

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are all amazing at the agency !!! No matter what I am dealing with they are helpful, understanding, and so professional all while being the sweetest and kindness people!! They understand a mom with 2 teen drivers is crazy snd they keep us on the road! Love them!!!!!"

Shalisa Scott

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Caston, with the State Farm company, is always very responsive and attentive to my needs and concerns as a customer. He is very professional and presents great quality performance. He has made me a very satisfied customer and I am very happy to be covered by State Farm! Thank you agentQ!"

Valmerice Davis

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just a great pleasure of working with him. Took care all of my needs in a timely fashion."

Amber Galatas

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"LaQuintin always responds to my questions in a timely manner, and very professional. He was able to recommend the best coverage that worked for me, and was also able to save me some money! Great agent."

Kane Spurlock

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Q saved me money by switching to State Farm as well as being able to bundle more products and services!"

Carrie Woods

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Q displaced tenacity and reliability toward the recent situation with my home insurance. He can represent me anytime. He made me feel that I was always his top priority. In conclusion, he made me feel appreciated and valued for all the years I’ve been with State Farm. He restored my confidence in customer service. Thank you, Agent Q, for all you do."

Jacoby Bobb

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing Amazing Amazing!!! Mr. LaQuintin has been so great. From day one he has done all he could with professionalism to get me the best price for my car insurance. If it's any question that I may have had and he might not have known he was very prompt on finding out the answer and returning my calls. Thank you again Mr. LaQuintin and your staff with State Farm for the amazing customer service and professionalism you continue to show!!! I recommend anyone to them even if the price may not be for you their professionalism and customer service is Amazing"

Demond Jackson

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful about any & everything that applied to me Add.. “and they saved me money on my auto insurance”"

Vishnu Pernenkil

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"One call to Laquintin was all I needed to get the ball rolling. He significantly beat my old insurance rates and was able to get me more coverage. He is knowledgeable, quick, courteous, and an overall pleasure to work with. I received a very pleasant follow up phone call from Isabelle from his office to make sure everything was to my liking as well. Stop what you’re doing and switch to Q @ State Farm!"

Naja Mix

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agent Q provides exceptional customer service. He is super knowledgeable about all of the coverage options and ensures you get the best rate! They are unmatched!!"