Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arif Al Sany

Arif Al Sany

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arif Al Sany
"April was amazing in assisting me."
Profile photo of Gajera Ravi

Gajera Ravi

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gajera Ravi
"Miss April in particular is absolutely FLAWLESS. She is so patient, so professional and yet friendly, and on top of her game, every single day! She always tries to go above and beyond with all your questions / concerns, and will always make sute that you’re satisfied with your insurance. Right from the very first day, she always had me as a customer in the centre, and tried to find me the most competitive quotes. I would recommend this place 11/10. More than the company, go here for the people and their service and helpful nature! :) Thank you, April and the team!"
Profile photo of Jaimik Trivedi

Jaimik Trivedi

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimik Trivedi
"April was so helpful in assisting with my policy needs."
Profile photo of Anastacio Lavador

Anastacio Lavador

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastacio Lavador
"Muy buen servicio de parte de Luz"
Profile photo of Ehtesham Siddiqui

Ehtesham Siddiqui

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ehtesham Siddiqui
"Hey I met April at reception. She is so supportive and kind, help me throughout all process for my policy issues. Thanks April for quick response."
Profile photo of Md Ruhul Amin

Md Ruhul Amin

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md Ruhul Amin
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with April from State Farm to handle my bill payment. The service I received was exceptionally good. April was not only friendly but also very efficient, making the whole process smooth and hassle-free. It's always refreshing to encounter someone who is not just professional but genuinely pleasant to interact with. Kudos to April for making what could have been a mundane task a very positive experience!"
Profile photo of leah m

leah m

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leah m
"I highly recommend Victoria for all your insurance needs. From vehicle insurance to renter’s insurance, Victoria’s gonna get you the best deal possible!"
Profile photo of alex hernandez

alex hernandez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex hernandez
"Gracias, Me ayudó mucho Luz"
Profile photo of alejandro hernandez

alejandro hernandez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alejandro hernandez
"Luz was a great help! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Sanchez

Rodolfo Sanchez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Sanchez
"Gracia Luz de Caston State Farm"
Profile photo of Noe De Dios

Noe De Dios

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe De Dios
"Hoy me ayudó luz y ella es muy profesional"
Profile photo of Alexander De la rosa

Alexander De la rosa

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander De la rosa
"Luz me ayudo hoy y la recomiendo ella habla español"
Profile photo of harun 264

harun 264

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harun 264
"Always had a pleasant and amazing experience visiting here.Ms April is a great agent who would be very helpful with every query. Thank you for your amazing service."
Profile photo of Saylor Mcnerney

Saylor Mcnerney

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saylor Mcnerney
"This branch was amazing! I spoke with April who was friendly, knowledgeable, and got things done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Lakota Surguy

Lakota Surguy

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakota Surguy
"Keyana was so sweet and a huge help with getting my policy sorted!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Lotson

Lloyd Lotson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Lotson
"The best agency in town. April was so accommodating and nice.She was on the work for me and I’m very pleased.."
Profile photo of Xen Lavender

Xen Lavender

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xen Lavender
"LaQuintin & his staff are superb! I will always choose his team & State Farm for all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bowen

Brittany Bowen

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bowen
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Apryl at State Farm and I must say, her customer service exceeded my expectations in every way. From the moment I made an inquiry to the final resolution, I was consistently impressed with her professionalism, efficiency, and attentiveness."
Profile photo of Babe Edwards

Babe Edwards

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Babe Edwards
"I love how they take care of situations. And they definitely care about they Customers"
Profile photo of john gamble

john gamble

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john gamble
"I recently had the pleasure of working with the insurance agent at LaQuintin Caston Insurance, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received. Apryl was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and took the time to understand my needs. They made the whole process easy and stress-free, and I felt confident that I was getting the best coverage for my needs. I highly recommend working with this insurance agent for anyone looking for comprehensive and personalized insurance solutions."
Profile photo of kidist woldergabriel

kidist woldergabriel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kidist woldergabriel
"Apryl Kemper is an exceptional insurance agent who consistently delivers outstanding customer service. She is always available to assist and ensure that you receive the best rates possible. Her service and warm personality create a comfortable and welcoming environment. I highly recommend her if you are seeking affordable options coupled with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of mohan reddy

mohan reddy

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mohan reddy
"Great agency!! April was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Sharon Durley

Sharon Durley

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Durley
"Apryl was so helpful"
Profile photo of Antonio Cooper

Antonio Cooper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Cooper
"I highly recommend speaking to Ms. Apryl if you are trying to get any type of insurance; super quick and easy! Her service and personality made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended if you're looking for something affordable with great costumer service."
Profile photo of Parimi Rupesh

Parimi Rupesh

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parimi Rupesh
"Apryl was so helpful! I love this agency"